Abigail Luman

Abbie.pngMy full name is Abigail Anna Luman, and I go by Abbie. I am a Pre-Medicine student who is majoring in Biology. On campus I am a PAL and Secretary of CU Denver Future Doctors, the pre-med club on campus. I have a little dog named Cooper who has a one-sided underbite and in my spare time I like to go on adventures with him and my friends. This includes anything outdoors like camping, rock climbing, biking, and backpacking. I grew up in a little mountain town in Utah and I think this is where I get my sense of adventure. Beyond that, I love to spend my time volunteering, reading, gardening (patio style because I live in an apartment!) and cooking.

Leave a Reply

