Adrian Toca

Adrian.png

Hello! My name is Adrian Toca, I am Junior at UCD who graduated from Pine Creek High School in 2014. I am also a Military Brat of Dominican descent. I am pursuing a B.S in Psychology. I hope to become a psychiatrist in the future. I work for office of Veteran Military Student Services, I am a Liaison to the PAL program, and member of the VSO (Veteran Student Organization). Fun fact about me is, I only believe in ghosts when I’m inside dark old buildings.

Leave a Reply

