Dakota Edmonds

Dakota.JPG

Hello everyone! My name is Dakota Edmonds. I am a senior majoring in Mechanical Engineering, with a minor in math. I love being outdoors and enjoying the sun. 
In my time at CU Denver I have been a senator in the Student Government Association treasurer for CU Denver Dance Marathon. In the future I would like to work in an engineering related position. This is my third year as a PAL and I really enjoy working with my fellow PALs! I like to eat steak for breakfast, I like to hug trees, and I’ll comeback and finish my bio after I have save this cat from a tree. 

Leave a Reply

