Hue Phung

Hue.JPG

Hello my name is Hue Phung, I will be entering my senior year this fall. I am studying psychology and ethnic studies with the hopes of becoming a therapist. I love working with children, so on my free time I spend it with kids at my church. I love knowing more about different cultures, so don’t be scared when I ask too much questions. My hobbies would be hiking, exploring places I never been to, walks by the beach (even though we don’t have one), taking pictures, getting to know people and trying new food. I like keeping busy, so if you have any questions I will try my best to answer it or if I can’t, I will find out the answer from someone who does know it.

Leave a Reply

