Jamie Stedman

Jamie.JPGHello! My name is Jamie Lynn Stedman and I am a 4th year biology student at the University of Colorado Denver. I am a pre-med student with aspirations to become either an OB/GYN or a palliative care physician. I am also going to be declaring a minor in creative writing pretty soon here. I am not only a PAL (Peer Advocate Leader), I am a learning assistant for General Biology, I am the Social Media Chair/Historian for the CU Biology Club and I am a participant in UROP (the Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program). Aside from things I do at school, I also actively participate in the Colorado EGL Society and Kawaii Colorado, which are dedicated to different types of Japanese street fashion. In my free time, I love collecting dolls and taking care of my many pets.

Leave a Reply

