Lawand Kamal

Lawand.JPG

Hey! what up guys? I’m Lawand and here are a few things about me that will help you know me a little better. First off, one of my favorite things is playing and watching basketball. I love the sport with a passion and practicing my jump shot is a very fun and rewarding process for me. My second favorite thing in the whole wide world is pizza, especially buffalo chicken pizza. Pizza is a part of me as I am a part of pizza. We are inseparable. One of my favorite shows is Family Feud and one of my dreams is to be a participant on that gameshow. I love listening to other people’s stories, aspirations, and hobbies, so tell me about yours sometime!

Leave a Reply

