Yovana Perez

Yovana.JPG

Greetings! My name is Yovana Perez I’m a Colorado Native! Yes born and raised here in the beautiful city of Denver. Some of my interest include gardening, urban hiking, taking my dog for walks, shopping (online) and most importantly crafting. I love to go out with friends and family when time allows. My major is Psychology with a double minor in Sociology and Biology (maybe turn Sociology into my second major, still debating). In school, I’m involved with different student organizations, many of which are focused around Latino Students, but I’m also involved with other organizations in school. Outside I volunteer at the Tennyson Center for children. I’m super excited for this upcoming year to work as a PAL and for the many adventures that lie ahead.

“The Educated Differ from the Uneducated as much as the Living from the Dead”

– Aristotle

Leave a Reply

