Kenny Ho

Kenny.JPGHi everyone, my name is Kenny Ho. I am going into my third year here at University of Colorado Denver with a major in Mechanical Engineering and a minor in Human-centered Design and Innovation. I love going to concerts and playing video games on my off time. This past year I was involved with the UCD Community Stem Clubs program and am excited to start my first year of PAL for this upcoming year. I look forward towards mentoring the incoming first year students and making their transition to college life easier.

Leave a Reply

