Christina Cheung

Christina.JPG

Greetings! My name is Christina Cheung and I’m entering my second year at CU Denver. I’m indecisive and undeclared, but am very motivated towards working with people and ideas. I enjoy long hikes into the mountains and space. Outside of contemplating my place in the universe, my preferred method to destress is to dance it out, and I can bingewatch things on Netflix like nobody’s business. One time I crashed a bike in Peru, but to be fair, it didn’t have any brakes. I like tomatoes and enjoy writing in fragments. I am enthralled by life and absolutely thrilled to be a PAL!

Leave a Reply

