Gloria Medina

Gloria.JPG

Hi everyone, my name is Gloria Medina and I am a Peer Advocate Leader. As a PAL, I am able to mentor incoming freshmen’s during my assigned class or any students at CU Denver who might need some guidance or mentoring. I am a current Junior majoring in Secondary Education with an emphasis in political science. I also work at the College of Liberal Arts of Science Advising Center and tutor in the non-profit, Aurora Community Connections. I enjoy fast adrenaline activities like paintballing and car racing. Please feel free to contact me at Gloria.medina@ucdenver.edu or ask for me in Tivoli 127.

Gloria.JPG

Leave a Reply

