Caesare Tamag

Caesare.jpg

Hello! My name is Caesare Tamag and I am  a junior at CU Denver. I have called CU Denver home for the last year and a half and am happy I transferred schools to be a Lynx. Currently, I am a vice president for CU Denver Dance Marathon and am involved in our Undergraduate Pre-Health program which is a cohort with Kaiser Permanente and Anschutz Medical Campus. I am also very proud to be an Academic Success Peer Advocate Leader or PAL this year and am excited to mentor students one-on-one. Please feel free to talk to me whenever and ask me about my involvement on campus!

Leave a Reply

