Nishant Kumar

DSC04975.JPG

Hello! My name is Nishant Kumar. I have a Masters in Information Systems with specialization in Business Intelligence. I work with student life as a PAL focusing on graduate and international students and at Anschutz Medical campus in OIT access team for the summer. I am a people person and get along with everyone. I like to cook Indian food, but like to experiment with other dishes too. I love to travel with friends and family, taking photographs. I am adventurous and like to hike and go rafting!

Leave a Reply

