Molly Miller

FAVCareer Center Head Shots_003__D3_0473.jpgHello! My name is Molly Hannah Miller. I am the coordinator for the Peer Advocate Leader Program. I was born and raised in Muskegon, MI. I completed both my Bachelor of Science in Education and Masters of Arts in Higher Education and Student Affairs degrees at Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo, MI. I have taught 9th grade biology and substitute taught in many K-12 classrooms before moving to Colorado and becoming the Coordinator of the PAL Program. I enjoy being outdoors, snuggling with my cat “Kitty,” playing soccer, and singing. I also love road trips with my partner Jake and my cute puppy Ava.

Leave a Reply

